Membership Directory

      

2020-2021 MEMBERSHIP

ALABAMA

Billy & Lisa Akers

Dorper Fields Farm

7300 Rainey Lane

Cottondale, AL 35453

Ph 205-462-2085

Billy Mobile 931-802-3159

Lisa Mobile 205-886-6003

dorperfieldsfarm@gmail.com

www.dorperfieldsfarm.com

FBD  PBD

John H Charlton, Jr

2 Bar C

P.O. Box 68

Pennington, AL  36916

Ph. 205-654-2495

jhandas@tds.net

FBD

Donald E. Harris

Darris Farms

25658 Hunter Gates Rd

Lester, AL  35647

Ph 256-233-7444

darrisfarms@wildblue.net

FBWD

 

Anthony Lee (2021)

Lee Farms

3482 Rose Hill Rd

Nauvoo, AL 35578

Ph 205-717-0472

aleefarms@gmail.com

FBD

Justin Salter

KJB Farm

2840 Mud Creek Rd

Adger, AL  35006

Ph. 205-288-1008

jsalter1606@gmail.com

PBWD
 

FLORIDA

 

Roy Jones Jr

RJJ Dorpers

2410 Farris Ave

Pensacola, FL 32526

Mobile 850-390-0640

royjonesjr@me.com

FBD PBD %D C

Stephen Potgieter (2021)

Q5 Dorpers

677 S. State Road 415

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Mobile 386-747-6991

q5dorpers@icloud.com

FBD

GEORGIA
 

Frank Burns

Shallow Creek Farms

489 Payton Rd

Garfield, GA 30425

Mobile 478-299-1910

frankb3990@yahoo.com

%WD C

Dale Carter-President (2021)

Dale Carter Farms

2419 Lamar Crosby Rd

Baxley, GA  31513

Ph. 912-347-2328

Mobile 912-240-0427

dalecarter704@gmail.com

FBWD  PBWD  %WD

Drew Conner-Board Member 2yr 

Sunshine Conner-Sec/Treasurer

Luke Conner

Rocking C Farms

500 Walker Rd

Mount Vernon, GA  30445

Mobile His 912-293-4177

Mobile Hers 912-339-2557

912drew@gmail.com

sunshinecarter07@yahoo.com

FBD %D C

Ken & Gail Durden

Bar D Farms

2173 Hwy 86 West

Lyons, GA 30436

Ph. 912-245-8128

Mobile 912-293-2546

bardfarmshairsheep@gmail.com

FBD FBWD PBWD

Ryan Glosson

Skyview Farms

PO Box 815

Madison, GA 30650

Ph. 706-817-5892

ryanglosson@yahoo.com

%D C

Brandon T. Lee (2021)

1560 Hubert Bennett Rd

Millwood, GA 31552

Ph. 912-281-5903

brandon.t.lee2010@gmail.com

FBWD PBWD %WD

Rusty & Rayna Lee

Lee Farms

1143 Hwy 211 NE

Winder, GA 30680

Ph. 678-333-8879

leefarmsboers@aol.com

rustyl@gunnisontree.com

FBD PBD %D C

Renee McDonald (2021)

Sheepy Acres Farm

P.O. Box 70697

Albany, GA  31701

Ph. 229-436-6837

Mobile 229-395-2692

sheepyacres@gmail.com

FBD  PBD  FBWD  PBWD

Nathan & Tina Nix

Double N Farms

153 Doug Nix Rd

Cleveland, GA 30528

Mobile His 706-892-9365

Mobile Hers 706-892-8199

doublenfarmsga@gmail.com

www.doublenfarms.com

FBD PBD 

 

Robin Rau

Shelby Acres

774 Spring Head Rd

Colquitt, GA 39837

Ph. 229-416-5199

shelbyacres@windstream.net

www.shelbyacresdorper.com

FBD FBWD PBWD C

Heather Reed (2021)

Allizon Farm

714 Norton Rd

Summerville, GA 30747

Ph.  706-936-4145

Mobile 706-936-1883

scizzorin@gmail.com

FBD PBD FBWD PDWD %WD C

Tommy & Elaine Smith

90 + 9 Livestock

1747 Bartley Rd

La Grange, GA  30240

Ph. 706-594-5338

tommy@90-9livestock.com

www.90-9livestock.com

PBWD  C
 

INDIANA

Mark Iunghuhn Family

Patoka Valley Sheep

1138 E 200 N

Princeton, IN  47670

Ph. 812-386-7120

Mobile 812-664-8144

mtiunghuhn@hotmail.com

FBD  PBD

Layla Iunghuhn

Double L Sheep

59 E Old Petersburg Rd

Princeton, IN 47670

Ph. 812-677-6600

miunghuhn@gmail.com

FBD

KENTUCKY

E. Elaine Banerje

Xanadu Farm

2081 Taylorwood Rd

Simpsonville, KY 40067

Ph 502-552-0428

ellen.banerjee@gmail.com

www.xanadufarm.com

FBD  PBD  FBWD  PBWD

Ryan & Ronnie Corder

Fall Creek Livestock

448 Corder FM Rd

Monticello, KY 42633

Ph. 606-348-6588

Mobile 606-307-2419

rcorder@windstream.net    

FBD  PBD  FBWD  PBWD

Steve & Missi Elmquist

Vintage Blu Farm

4181 Todds Point Rd

Simpsonville, KY 40067

Mobile 216-970-7569

elmquist.steven@gmail.com

FBD  %D

Patricia Ennis

Ennis Dorpers

3760 Jackson Bridge Rd

Bowling Green, KY  42101

Ph. 270-202-8110

patmoresheep@me.com

FBD  PBD  %D  C

Jim Gibson 

Glenna Gibson

Hickory Grove White Dorpers

1064 McCan Ridge Lane

Willisburg, KY  40078

Ph. 859-375-0210

Mobile 859-333-2378

glnnmarie89@gmail.com

PBWD

Fred L. Gillum

Kentucky Proud Dorpers

1406 Glover Rd

Kirksey, KY  42054

Mobile 270-994-3761

fred.gillum@fcbheartland.com

FBD  PBD

John M Holladay (2022)

Aaron Holladay

Circle H Livestock

295 Verona Mt Zion Rd

Dry Ridge, KY  41035

Mobile 859-801-6975

FBD  PBD  %D

Adam & Candice Kough

Kough Farms White Dorpers

4798 Swan Rd

Farmington, KY 42040

Mobile 270-705-0657

cmkough@yahoo.com

FBWD PBWD %WD C

Bill Legrand

The Elms

1165 Hwy 1992

Warsaw, KY 41095

Mobile 859-393-4459

billegrand@yahoo.com

FBD C

Chad Wilson (2021)

Fancy Farm Dorpers

7192 St. Rt. 307 North

Fancy Farm, KY  42039

Ph 270-623-8355

Mobile 270-841-0036

cwilson0036@gmail.com

www.fancyfarmdorpers.com

FBD PBD

MARYLAND

Lorne Williams (2021)

Victory Chapel Family Farms

6980 Keys Place

Bryans Road, MD 20616

Ph 240-645-7757

Lorne8303@yahoo.com

FBWD PBWD %WD C

MISSISSIPPI

Seth & Kayce Bragg (2021)

K & S Farms

283 CR 510

Corinth, MS 38834

Ph 662-603-7878

Mobile 662-643-8422

seth.bragg@usda.gov

FBWD PBWD %WD C

 

Charlie & Kathy Kelley

Kelley Dorpers

158 Elvin Pitts Dr

Waynesboro, MS 39367

Ph 601-433-8853

Mobile 601-381-7294

ekwestrian@gmail.com

FB

Matt & Niki Pea

Anchuca Farm

980 Triplett Rd

Ackerman, MS 39735

Ph. 662-769-3361

mrpknw@gmail.com

PBD %D C

Edward Rakestraw

Rakestraw Farms

1278 CR 117

Blue Springs, MS 38828

Ph 662-534-7208

Mobile 662-538-1533

edrakestraw@gmail.com 

FBD PBD

KEY

D=Dorper

WD=White Dorper

%D=Percentage Dorper

%WD=Percentage White Dorper

FB=Full Blood

PB=Pure Bred

C=Commercial

MISSOURI

 

Bill and Connie Kuecker

Kuecker White Dorpers

287 Rockin R Ridge Lane

Oak Ridge MO 63769

Mobile 615-633-8179

wgkuecker@gmail.com

PBWD

NEW JERSEY

Sue Camp

979 Rt 40

Pilesgrove, NJ 08098

Mobile 856-275-8565

scampto84@yahoo.com

FBD

NEW MEXICO

 

Charlie and Donna Taylor

Quarter Circle TFarms

384 Pecan

Ft. Sumner, NM 88119

Mobile His 575-512-5517

Mobile Hers 575-512-5516

leahbarnes@plateautel.net

FBD, PBD, %D, C

NORTH CAROLINA

Ted Katsigianis

Biltmore Estates

1 North Pack Square

Asheville, NC  28801

Ph. 828-225-6157

Mobile 828-777-9738

tkatsigianis@biltmore.com

PBWD  %WD

Kyle Mayberry

Biltmore Estates

1 Approach Rd

Ashville, NC 28803

Mobile 828-768-1956

kmayberry@biltmore.com

WPB %WD

SOUTH CAROLINA

Michael and Bonnie Sheppard

Woodland Creek Farms

306 Woodland Rd

Silverstreet, SC 29145

Ph. 803-597-5076

%WD C

TENNESSEE

 

Don Bailey

Bailey Farms

3295 Harts Bridge Rd

Pinson, TN 38366

Mobile 731-616-8424

dbaileyfarms@hotmail.com

FBWD PBWD %WD C

Rod, Dolly & Linda Barnes (2021)

Barnes Livestock

1350 Errin Hester Rd

Selmer, TN 38375

Ph. 731-610-0726

barnes92153@bellsouth.net

FBWD PBWD C

Ben Binkley - Board Member (1 yr) (2021)

Amanda Binkley

Bink's Family Farm

1334 Mt Zion Rd

Joelton, TN  37080

Ph. 615-746-6931

Mobile 615-585-4430

amandatbinkley@gmail.com

www.binksfamilyfarm.com

FBD  FBWD PBWD

Lauren Bishop 

Ricky Bishop

Bishop Enterprises

1180 Gunter Smith Rd

Pulaski, TN  38478

Ph. 931-424-3043

Mobile 931-638-4184

ewe2@lifeandlamb.com

www.lifeandlamb.com

FBD  PBD %D

Barbara Buckler (2024)

Buckler Farm

2646 Little Indian Creek Rd

Buffalo Valley, TN  38548

Ph 931-858-2697

bbuckler@twlakes.net

FBD C

 

Mickey & Vanessa Hall (2021)

Lower Pond Farm

3625 Mitchell Rd

Lebanon, TN 37087

Mobile 615-478-1021

micknleb@gmail.com

www.lowerpondfarm.com

FBWD %WD  PBWD

Jo Ann Harris- Board Member 3 yr (2021)

Darall Harris

Harris Sheep Station

2349 Pleasant Hill Rd

Prospect, TN  38477

Mobile 256-508-1464 Jo Ann

Mobile 246-508-2289  Darall

harrissheepstation@ardmore.net

FBD %D C

Nate, Amanda, Abigayle &

Jackson Houser

Rock Solid Ranch

205 Patton Rd

Pikeville, TN 37367

Ph. 423-605-7511

Mobile 931-287-1802

auctioneer6622@gmail.com

ahouser@tntech.edu

www.rocksolidranch.com

PBWD %WD C

Danny Jones - Vice-President,

Dillon, Dana & Breanna Jones

Narrow Gate Farm

164 Narrow Gate Farm

Smithville, TN  37166

Ph. 931-934-2555

Mobile 865-660-0268 

djones@thenarrowgatefarm.com

www.TheNarrowGateFarm.com

FBD  PBD  PBWD

Dr. David H Long

Long Farm

566 Templeton Dr.

Martin, TN  38237

Ph. 731-644-0474

parisdpm@aol.com

FBWD  PBWD  %WD

Scott R Lucas

Shepherd Crook Farm

107 Oak Circle

Clinton, TN 37716

Mobile 865-659-0144

lucasdorpers@gmail.com

www.shepherdcrookfarm.com

FBWD  PBWD  %WD C

 

Steven McCaleb

Paula McCaleb

Shady Acres Sheep

2290 Bruce McCaleb Rd

Duck River, TN  38454

Ph. 931-729-0213

ShadyGroveSheep@aol.com

www.ShadyAcresSheep.com

FBWD  PBWD  %WD


Herman & Katie Radke

5080 Decatur Hwy

Ten Mile, TN 37880

Mobile 615-210-6589

heradke32@gmail.com

Justin Sanders

Top of the World Farm

8999 Ella Gallaher Rd

Westpoint, TN  38486

Ph. 931-766-3911

justin@topoftheworldfarm.com

www.topoftheworldfarm.com

%D

Andy Valentine

Nancy Coleman

Higher Ground Farm

6016 Murray Lane

Brentwood, TN  37027

Mobile 615-347-4006

nancy2@comcast.net

FBWD

Alanna & Phillip Vaught (2021)

Jess M. Vaught & John B. Neely

Red Barn Farm

Alanna Vaught Livestock

344 Woodbury Road

Auburntown, TN 37016

Ph 615-653-6018

thegatheringatmilton@gmail.com

FBD PBD %D FBWD PBWD %WD C

 

Joe Walker (2021)

Clear Creek Dorpers

2240 Hwy 423

McKenzie, TN 38201

Ph. 731-697-9843

joewwalk@gmail.com

FBD

 

Sarah Weaver

Weaver Farms

450 Grady Elliott Rd

Estill Springs, TN 37330

Ph. 931-596-4647

Mobile 931-580-1556

weaverfarms@hotmail.com

www.web-weaverfarmsmeats.com

PBWD

TEXAS

Alan & Jolene McAnelly

Hamilton Sheep Station

475 CR 513

Hamilton, TX 76531

Ph. 254-372-3112

Mobile 903-517-1722

McAnelly.jolene@gmail.com

www.hamiltonsheep.com

FBWD, PBWD

VIRGINIA

 

Caryl E Buck (2021)

Small Little Farm

8894 Meetze Rd

Warrenton, VA 20187

Mobile 540-341-4266

cbuck25@gmail.com

PBWD  C

Mike and Laurel Burner (2021)

Holly Brook Farm

1691 Triple J Rd

Berryville, VA 22611

Ph. 540-664-7524

Mobile 414-803-5758

hollybrookfarm2012@gmail.com

www.hollybrookfarm.net

FBWD, PBWD, %WD, C

Freddie & Jill Richardson (2021)

Conner Richardson

Circle R Farming

171 Rosedale Heights Lane

Rosedale, VA  24280

Ph. 276-880-2348

Mobile 276-596-0245 Freddie

Mobile 276-964-3200  Jill

circle_r_farming@yahoo.com

www.circlerfarming.webs.com

FBD  FBWD  PBWD

Phil Snider, Sherman Brown & Michael Hettleman

Foxwood Farm

2388 Carsonville Rd

Elk Creek, VA 24326

Ph 276-655-3902

mhettleman@foxwoodfarmva.com

%D %WD  C

Maynard & Gayle Weaver (2021)

Weaver Sheep

517 Augusta Farms Rd

Waynesboro, VA  22980

Ph. 540-337-5494

Mobile 540-292-8132

weaverdorpersheep@gmail.com

www.weaverdorpersheep.com

FBWD  PBWD

WEST VIRGINIA

 

John Scott, Jr

Double Scott Farm

2826 Gardner Rd

Princeton, WV  24740

Mobile 304-320-3748

scotti2@ut.edu

PBWD

KEY

D=Dorper

WD=White Dorper

%D=Percentage Dorper

%WD=Percentage White Dorper

FB=Full Blood

PB=Pure Bred

C=Commercial