Mid South Regional Dorper Association


ALABAMA
MEMBERS
YEAR 
2016-2017
John H Charlton, Jr
2 Bar C
P.O. Box 68
Pennington, AL  36916
Ph. 205-654-2495
jhandas@tds.net
FB D  
Donald E. Harris
Darris Farms
25658 Hunter Gates Rd
Lester, AL  35647
Ph 256-233-7444
darrisfarms@wildblue.net
FB WD
Justin Salter
KJB Farm
2840 Mud Creek Rd
Adger, AL  35006
Ph. 205-288-1008
jsalter1606@gmail.com
PB WD
ARKANSAS
Loyd & Juanita Daniels
Cloverleaf Farms
1301 Mail Rt Rd
Jefferson, AR  72079
Mobile 870-543-9810
cloverleafkennel@yahoo.com
FB WD  PB WD
GEORGIA
Dale & Janet Carter
Dale Carter Farms
2419 Lamar Crosby Rd
Baxley, GA  31513
Ph. 912-347-2328
Mobile 912-240-0427
dalecarter704@gmail.com
FB WD  PB WD  % WD
Drew Conner-Board Member-3yr 
Sunshine & Luke Conner
Rocking C Farms
500 Walker Rd
Mount Veron, GA  30445
Mobile 912-339-2557
912drew@gmail.com
sunshinecarter07@yahoo.com
FB D  C D  % D 
Tommy & Elaine Smith
90 + 9 Livestock
1747 Bartley Rd
La Grange, GA  30240
Ph. 706-594-5338
tommy@90-9livestock.com
www.90-9livestock.com
PB WD  C
Bobby Spargo, Rennee McDonald & Brandon More
Sheepy Acres Farm
1686 Philema Rd
Albany, GA  31701
Ph. 229-347-3736
Mobile 229-395-2692
sheepyacres@gmail.com
FB D  PB D  FB WD  PB WD

INDIANA
Todd & Faith Fleetwood
Fleetwood Farms
435 Arthur Rd
Springville, IN  47462
Mobile 812-797-9658
cffleetw@iu.edu
FB D  PB D
Mark Iunghuhn Family
Patoka Valley Sheep
1138 E 200 N
Princeton, IN  47670
Ph. 812-386-7120
Mobile 812-664-8144
mtiunghuhn@hotmail.com
FB D  PB D
KENTUCKY
Patricia Ennis
Ennis Dorpers
3760 Jackson Bridge Rd
Bowling Green, KY  42101
Ph. 270-202-8110
patmoresheep@me.com
FB D  PB D  % D  C D
Jim Gibson - President
Glenna Gibson
Hickory Grove White Dorpers
1064 McCan Ridge Lane
Willisburg, KY  40078
Ph. 859-375-0210
Mobile 859-333-2378
glnnmarie89@gmail.com
PB WD
Fred L. Gillum
Kentucky Proud Dorpers
1406 Glover Rd
Kirksey, KY  42054
Mobile 270-994-3761
fred.gillum@fcbheartland.com
FB D  PB D
John M Holladay 
Circle H Livestock
295 Verona Mt Zion Rd
Dry Ridge, KY  41035
Mobile 859-801-6975
FB D  PB D  PD
Ronnie & Janet Neal
Sandy Rock Farm
420 Martin Rd
Corbin, KY  40701
Ph. 606-258-9245
Mobile 606-309-2324
Ronnie@sandyfarms.com
www.sandyrockfarms.com
FB D  % D  FB WD  PB WD  C  WD
Eric & Beth Shields
Blue Arch Farm
1800 Mink Run Rd
Frankfort, KY  40601
Ph 502-330-9140
bluearchfarm@gmail.com
www.bluearchfarm.com
FB D  PB D  % D  C D
Chad Wilson
Fancy Farm Dorpers
7192 St. Rt. 307 North
Fancy Farm, KY  42039
Ph 270-623-8355
Mobile 270-841-0036
cwilson0036@gmail.com
www.fancyfarmdorpers.com
PB D  C D
MISSISSIPPI
Billy K. Lee
Mill Creek Farm
220 Fairly Rd
Lumberton, Ms 39455
Ph 601-928-6118
Mobile 601-528-3005
fcahs74@gmail.com
FB D  PB D 
Ronnie Martin
M&M Dorper Sheep Farm
266 Hwy 45
Rienzi, MS 38865
Ph. 662-462-5501
Mobile 662-284-6501
awmartin64@gmail.com
FB D PB D
NORTH CAROLINA
Ted Katsigianis
Biltmore Estates
1 North Pack Square
Asheville, NC  28801
Ph. 828-225-6157
Mobile 828-777-9738
tkatsigianis@biltmore.com
PB WD  % WD
TENNESSEE
Ben Binkley - Board Member (2 yr)
Amanda Binkley
Bink's Family Farm
1334 Mt Zion Rd
Joelton, TN  37080
Ph. 615-746-6931
Mobile 615-585-4430
amandatbinkley@gmail.com
www.binksfamilyfarm.com
FB D  PB D
Lauren Bishop - Board Member (1 yr)
Ricky Bishop
Bishop Enterprises
1180 Gunter Smith Rd
Pulaski, TN  38478
Ph. 931-424-3043
Mobile 931-638-4184
ewe2@lifeandlamb.com
www.lifeandlamb.com
FB D  PB D % D
Barbara Buckler
Buckler Farm
2646 Little Indian Creek Rd
Buffalo Valley, TN  38548
Ph 931-858-2697
bbuckler@twlakes.net
FB D
John & Judy Burgener
Go Sheep Ranch
1805 Tanyard Rd
Lafayette, TN  37083
Ph 615-688-6012
Mobile 615-670-9727
gosheep43@gmail.com
FB D  
Judy Conway - Secretary/Treasurer
Conway Farms
105 Union Hill Rd
Loretto, TN  38469
Ph. 931-853-7453
Mobile 931-244-0818
conwayfarms@lorettotel.net
FB D  PB D  PB WD  % WD  C
Howard Dustin -Vice President 
Elaine Dustin
Belfair Farm
9855 Buttermilk Ridge Rd
Lawrenceburg, TN  38464
Ph. 931-772-7758
Mobile 931-231-9397 Howard
Mobile 931-231-9398 Elaine
elaine@belfairfarm.com 
www.belfairfarm.com
FB D  PB D  % D  
Dale & Brenda Ensley
B & D's Last Stand
4516 Mansford Rd
Winchester, TN  37398
Ph. 931-967-8816
Mobiles 817-905-4487
ensley50@sbcglobal.net
www.banddslaststand.com
% D  % WD  C D


Jo Ann Harris- Board Member 1 yr
Darall Harris
Harris Sheep Station
2349 Pleasant Hill Rd
Prospect, TN  38477
Mobile 256-508-1464 JoAnn
Mobile 246-508-2289  Darall
harrissheepstation@ardmore.net
FB D
Danny, Dillon, Dana & Breanna Jones
Narrow Gate Farm
164 Narrow Gate Farm
Smithville, TN  37166
Ph. 931-934-2555
Mobile 865-660-0268 
djones@thenarrowgatefarm.com
www.TheNarrowGateFarm.com
FB D  PB D  PB WD
Dr. David H Long
Long Farm
566 Templeton Dr.
Martin, TN  38237
Ph. 731-642-2011
parisdpm@aol.com
FB WD  PB WD  % WD
Steven McCaleb
Paula McCaleb - Web Master
Shady Acres Sheep
2290 Bruce McCaleb Rd
Duck River, TN  38454
Ph. 931-729-0213
ShadyGroveSheep@aol.com
www.ShadyAcresSheep.com
FB WD  PB WD  % WD
Justin Sanders
Top of the World Farm
8999 Ella Gallaher Rd
Westpoint, TN  38486
Ph. 931-766-3911
justin@topoftheworldfarm.com
www.topoftheworldfarm.com
% D   
Andy Valentine - Board Member (2 yr)
Nancy Coleman
Higher Ground Farm
6016 Murray Lane
Brentwood, TN  37027
Mobile 615-347-4006
nancy2@comcast.net
FB WD
VIRGINIA
Freddie, Jill & Connor Richardson
Circle R Farming
171 Rosedale Heights Lane
Rosedale, VA  24280
Ph. 276-880-2348
Mobile 276-596-0245 Freddie
Mobile 276-964-3200  Jill
circle_r_farming@yahoo.com
www.circlerfarming.webs.com
FB D  FB WD  PB WD
Maynard & Gayle Weaver
Weaver Sheep
517 Augusta Farms Rd
Waynesboro, VA  22980
Ph. 540-337-5494
Mobile 540-292-8132
weaverdorpersheep@gmail.com
www.weaverdorpersheep/.com
FB WD  PB WD
WEST VIRGINIA
John Scott, Jr
Double Scott Farm
2826 Gardner Rd
Princeton, WV  24740
Mobile 304-320-3748
scotti2@ut.edu
PB WD
This page was last updated 8/14/16
Carin Mosteller
HV Farm and Gardens
928 Houston Valley Rd
Tunnel Hill, Ga 30755
Ph. 706-673-7063
Mobile 334-333-6752
jcmosteller@yahoo.com
FB D
Edward Rakestraw
Rakestraw Farms
1278 CR 117
Blue Springs, MS 38828
Ph 662-534-7208
Mobile 662-538-1533
edrakestraw@gmail.com 
FB D PB D
Darren Tyler
DKH Farms
3754 Ellenton-Norman Park Rd
Norman Park, Ga 31771
Ph. 229-769-3755
Mobile 229-454-5578
kt092776@yahoo.com
PB WD  % WD
Matthew Johannsen
Town Creek Farms
1867 Mande Etter Rd
McMinnville, Tn 37110
Ph. 931-668-0895
Mobile 931-273-6324
mejohannsen21@gmail.com
FB D  PB D  FB WD  PB WD %D & WD
Ryan & Ronnie Corder
Fall Creek Livestock
448 Corder FM Rd
Monticello, KY 42633
Ph. 606-348-6588
Mobile 606-307-2419
rcorder@windstream.net    
FB D  PB D  FB WD  PB WD

Phillip G Padgett
Ky Grassland Dorpers
P.O. Box 2189
Elizabethtown, KY 42702
Mobile 270-765-9067
kydorper@gmail.com
FB D  PB D  FB WD  PB WD  % WD   
R. Terry Browning
Red Bud Ranch
6146 Palomino Dr
Lakeland, Tn 38002
Ph. 901-829-4673
Mobile 901-351-4194
browningdorpers@gmail.com
FB D  C D
Mickey & Vanessa Hall
Lower Pond Farm
3625 Mitchell Rd
Lebanon, Tn 37087
Mobile 15-478-1021
micknleb@gmail.com
FB WDX  PB WD 
Jack & Eike Joyce
Joyce Country Farms
3454 Charity Lane
Toney, Al 35773
Ph. 256-710-0322
Mobile 701-340-5958
joyce.country.farms@gmail.com
FB D  PB D 

Kay & Bobby Philpot
899 Standard Ave
Corbin, KY 40701
Ph. 606-528-6863
Mobile 606-521-9430
bobphilpot14@gmail.com
FB D
Scott R Lucas
Shepherd Crook Farm
107 Oak Circle
Clinton, TN 37716
Mobile 865-659-0144
lucasdorpers@gmail.com
ShepherdsCrookFarm.com
FB WD  PB WD  % WD  C WD
​BillY & Lisa Akers
Dorper Fields
7300 Rainey Lane
Cottondale, Al 35453
Ph 205-462-2085
Mobile 931-802-3159
billywakers@gmail.com
www.dorperfields.com
FB D  PB D