Mid South Regional Dorper Association

Contact Information.
Mailing address:

105 Union Hill Rd
Loretto, Tn

Turn Bull Farm
This page was last updated: December 14, 2016

 President                   Jim Gibson                            glnnmarie89@gmail.com          (Kentucky)
Vice President            Howard Dustin                      hedustin@belfairfarm.com        (Tennessee)
Secretary/Treasurer   Judy Conway                        conwayfarms@lorettotel.com    (Tennessee)

Board of Directors:

Drew Conner  - 3 yr term                            912drew@gmail.com                 (Georgia)
Andy Valentine  - 2 yr term                         octus3@outlook.com                 (Tennessee)
Ben Binkley - 2 yr term                               amandabinkley@gmail.com      (Tennessee)
Lauren Bishop -1 yr term                            ewe2@lifeandlamb.com            (Tennessee) 
​1 yr term to be filled

Chair committees:

Show Committee                     John Holladay
Youth Committee                    Jill Richardson
By –Law Committee                Elaine Dustin
Auditing Committee                Andy Valentine
Promotional Committee          Lauren Bishop & Andy Valentine

Web Master:

Paula McCaleb PaulaMSRDA@aol.com